Contact Us



New Delhi (Head Office)

# 217 B, 2nd Floor
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098

Contact Person:
Bhaskar Joshi, General Manager
Email: info@comnetdesign.in / bhaskarj@eigroup.in
Ph. +91 11 4279 5061 | Mob: +91 93508 46030


Ahmedabad Office

Krunal Mandavia
Email: ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: 9879503496
Address: G-1, Anand Mangal -2, Behind Omkar House,
Near Swastik Cross Road, C. G. Road
Ahmedabad – 380009

Bangalore Office

Shah Mir Ali Baig
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Mobile: 9741016176
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042,
India

Chennai Office

B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Mobile: 8015836215
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office

K Venu Vardhan
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: 9291640563
Address: 12-5-16/4, Ground Floor, Vijaypuri Colony, Tarnaka, Secunderabad - 500017
India

Mumbai Office

Sonia Darshan
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 9821062872
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

Japan Office

EGG Japan
Email: japan@eigroup.in
10F, Shin Marunouchi Bldg,
Marunouchi 1-5-1,
Tokyo 100-6510
Phone: +81-3-3287-7360
Fax: +81-3-3287-7359

Dubai Office

Expobridge Global Shipping & Moving (LLC)
E-mail: dubai@eigroup.in
P.O. Box 32847
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mobile: +971 50 3425268
Fax: +971 4 447 9732

US Office

Velocity LLC
Email:nikhilb@eigroup.in
Tel: +1 650 898 7432
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA

Clientele

Appear TV
Begani
Conax
DS Group
Ericsson
Hamdard
HBE
Jain
LG
NSDC-MSDE
Parle Agro
Piramal
Reliance_Industries
Shakti Bhog
SPICES
Subham
TATA Coffee
Tea Board
UT